GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to Cairox
English

CAIROX BELGIUM NV/SA

Hoogstraat 180

1930 Zaventem

Belgium

sales@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 725 31 80

RPR BRUSSELS - VAT BE-0451.428.496

FORTIS 230-0994426-02

IBAN BE32 2300 9944 2602

BIC GEBABEBB

General contacts

Sales & Account Managers (Dutch speaking)


Commercial Manager Flanders
Yves Deliën
Sales Manager Antwerp
Sasha De Groote

Sales Manager Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg

Dieter De Backer
dieter.debacker@cairox.be

M +32 (0)487 53 82 71

Sales Manager Limburg & Flemish Brabant (1900-3499)

Peter Louwet

peter.louwet@cairox.be

M +32 (0)474 89 59 41

Account Manager Airco (Antwerp (2200-2491) & Limburg)

Nik Van Baelen

nik.vanbaelen@cairox.be

M +32 (0)491 61 49 29

Sales Manager East-Flanders (9000-9699) & Flemish-Brabant (1500-1899)

Roland Pletinckx
roland.pletinckx@cairox.be
M +32 (0)475 25 34 67

Sales & Account Manager West Flanders & East Flanders (9700-999)

Yves Begijn
yves.begijn@cairox.be
M +32 (0)470 11 01 70

Account Manager Airco (West- & Oost-Vlaanderen)
Christoph Cassiman
christoph.cassiman@cairox.be
M +32 (0)474 98 86 78

Key Account Manager (Antwerp, Flemish Brabant & Limburg)

Tom Waes
tom.waes@cairox.be
M +32 (0)476 40 70 08

Key Account Manager (Brussels,West Flanders & East Flanders)
Guy Sansen

Sales Manager West-Vlaanderen

Christof Constant

christof.constant@cairox.be

M +32 (0)475 31 03 72

Sales & Account Managers (French speaking)

Sales Manager Brussels, & Brabant Wallon
Rachid Sediki
rachid.sediki@cairox.be
M +32 (0)473 66 69 66
Sales & Account Manager Liège
Eddy Bergenhuizen

Sales Manager Namur, Hainaut (6000-6599) & Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Juan Nunez

juan.nunez@cairox.be

M +32 (0)496 54 64 04

Sales Manager Hainaut (7000-7999)

Luca Grossard

luca.grossard@cairox.be

M +32 (0)490 64 59 03

Account Manager Airco (Hainaut, Namur, Brabant-Wallon & Bruxelles)
Louis Walravens
Key Account Manager (Wallonia & Luxembourg)
Stéphane Warny
Sales & Building Manager
Rudy De Keyzer
rudy.dekeyzer@cairox.be
M +32 (0)471 23 24 90

Product Management

Technical Director
Roberto Di Rauso
roberto.dirauso@cairox.be
M +32 (0)475 56 17 41

Product Manager Residential Ventilation

Walter Suvée

walter.suvee@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 13

M +32 (0)471 56 28 27


Product Manager Sufix

Peter Lefevre
peter.lefevre@cairox.be
M +32 (0)477 38 93 09

Quotation department (Dutch speaking)

Key Project Manager

Koen Willems

koen.willems@cairox.be

M +32 (0)494 89 07 02

Sales Engineer
Cyrille de Meester de Ravestein
Technical Drawing

Logistics Coordinator

Enzo Passaro
enzo.passaro@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 51

Quotation department (French speaking)

Sales Engineer Residential Ventilation
Vincent Theben
Technical Drawing
Jean-Serge Chalier

Heat pumps, chillers, air conditioning & accessories

Product Manager Water2Air & Air2Water

Joachim Van der Sloten

joachim.vandersloten@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 03

M +32 (0)495 19 04 97

Product Manager Airco Accessories

Stijn Van Caeneghem

stijn.vancaeneghem@cairox.be

T +32(0)2 711 94 02

M +32 (0)477 96 21 06

Product Manager Fan Coils
Hans Geeraerts
hans.geeraerts@cairox.be
M +32 (0)495 92 81 99
Sales Engineer (Bruxelles & Wallonie)
Sébastien Frantzen
sebastien.frantzen@cairox.be

Belgium order processing department

Sales Officer
Tamara Lozano Garcia
T +32 (0)2 711 94 29

Administration

Danka Bossier
danka.bossier@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 38

Service After Sales

Technical Engineer Inside

Michiel Van Riet

Michiel.vanriet@cairox.be

02 711 94 19

After Sales Officer

Thibaut Hacha

thibaut.hacha@cairox.be

02 711 94 08


Technical Engineers

Technical Engineer

Patrick Cool
patrick.cool@cairox.be
M +32 (0)495 50 51 75

Technical Engineer Specialist

Frédéric Kerkhofs
frederic.kerkhofs@cairox.be
M +32 (0)479 79 01 40

Technical Engineer Specialist

Luc Goovaerts
luc.goovaerts@cairox.be

M +32 (0)479 86 65 99

Technical Engineer
Axel Roobaert
Technical Engineer
Yoni De Volder
Technical Engineer
Frederic Van Snick

Local Warehouse Zaventem

Local Warehouse Anderlecht

Local Warehouse Antwerpen

Local Warehouse Grobbendonk

Local Warehouse Genk

Local Warehouse Liège

Local Warehouse Charleroi

Local Warehouse Mons

Local Warehouse Ostend

Local Warehouse Roeselare

Local Warehouse Gent

Logistic warehouse Vilvoorde

Central warehouse

Logistics & Warehousing Manager
Dennis Reekmans
dennis.reekmans@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 61

M +32 (0)476 59 01 61

Export Sales Department

Management

Commercial Director
Johan Vermeulen
johan.vermeulen@cairox.be
M +32 (0)473 66 27 50
Technical Director
Roberto Di Rauso
roberto.dirauso@cairox.be
M +32 (0)475 56 17 41

Management Assistant

Management Assistant

Michaël André
michael.andre@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 01

Financial Department

Financial Manager Assistant

Katia Rolshausen
katia.rolshausen@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 81

Credit collector
Marc Ceuppens

Supply Chain Controller

Supply Chain Controller

Facility Manager

Johan De Cupere

johan.decupere@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 85

M +32 (0)475 41 95 45

Human Resources

Marketing

Marketing Specialist

Joris Vanderschommen

joris.vanderschommen@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 12

Marketing Assistant

Lise Cloet

lise.cloet@cairox.be

T +32 (0)2 711 94 25


ICT

First Line ICT Support
Jalil Ghalmi

Health and Safety


Prevention Advisor

Leon Bruggeman
leon.bruggeman@cairox.be

M +32 (0)474 98 10 78

Purchase Department

Purchase Officer

Veerle Van Den Abeele
veerle.vandenabeele@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 52

Purchase Officer

Levi Vergaelen
levi.vergaelen@cairox.be
T +32 (0)2 711 94 53

Purchase Officer
Elke Timmermans
Purchase Officer
Bente Saerens
HELPCopyrightSales conditions

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...